Restoring a Backup
Click on the hamburger icon to the right of the project version. you would like to restore and Click on the Restore option.
Restoring a backup is a destructive operation–it will completely overwrite the version you are currently working on in the Editor. Granthika will therefore show you a dialog that will require you to confirm that you really want to perform a restore.
Figuring out which version you want to restore solely based on the version's timestamp can be confusing.
It is recommended that you rename the automatically provided version names to something more meaningful to you. You should do this when you feel a particular project version is more significant than the other automatic backups.
Named backups will appear at the top of the backup list.
Copy link